A tidy infographic

I’ve been putting off spring cleaning and its definitely starting to show.

Our condo is a total disaster and I can only imagine what awaits me in terms of cobwebs and other goodies at the schoolhouse. I’m sure I should be dusting and compiling my tax info instead of blogging but I am feeling particularly lazy about housework today. I’d rather just sit and watch the tumbleweeds of cat fur roll on by.

I did however, find this handy infographic that might help me tidy my house and finances. While it is US-based information, the general ideas still apply. Now where is my T4 and my duster?
Infographics: Spring Cleaning
Courtesy of: CreditDonkey

Leave a Reply

