A step-by-step guide for newbie planters: An infographic

Not everyone got to grow up with gurus or see farms on a daily basis like me.

And hey, I talk a good game, but my gardening still leaves something to be desired.

For those newbies out there I came across this infographic that may help with your planting next year. I’m hoping it will help me with my indoor plants. I’ve never been all that great with transplanting, breaking up or seeding indoors from a cutting. Let’s hope this helps us all.

Sprout
Browse more data visualizations.

 

One thought on “A step-by-step guide for newbie planters: An infographic

  1. that looks interesting, but the low resolution of the image makes most of text unreadable — do you have a high-res version ??

Leave a Reply

