My little urban achievers: August

My little urban achieves are growing up.

20120907-095030.jpg
Though I guess that is sort of the point of growing a balcony garden. The tomatoes, though small, are plentiful. My lone pepper is actually growing some siblings which surprised me this late in the season.

20120907-095116.jpg
But the real stars are the hot peppers. Man are we going to have a spicy winter. I suspect this year’s Superbowl chili dogs are going to bark extra loud.

20120907-095208.jpg

Leave a Reply

