Feeling blue? Maybe.

We are still working on condo paint colours.

Around St. Paddy’s day I started thinking about green. It would be great but now our kitchen is blue and I think maybe we should go with blue throughout?

So I’ve been looking up samples. There are light blues that work well and can still be paired with reds or greens. But a deep blue has impact. What does everyone think? I need ideas! Please comment and throw your ideas around. Especially if you have seen our kitchen blue.

Source: vtwonen.nl via Ariel on Pinterest

Source: ehomee.com via Ariel on Pinterest

8 thoughts on “Feeling blue? Maybe.

  1. I’d pick the first light blue for most of the walls, and the second deeper blue as a strong accent wall making it a focal point for the room. Just a thought.

  2. I too like the idea of an accent wall. That blue in the 4th picture is incredible. I’m so drawn to it. Lovely inspiration pictures. Picking paint is so hard… good luck, it will be pretty no matter what shade you choose.

  3. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a
    few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.

    Please let me know where you got your design. Thank you

Leave a comment